Office Staff

Rechelle Pearlman, M. Ed.

Academy Director/Principal

rpearlman@bantasd.org 

 

Tabatha Maxie, M. Ed.

Assistant Principal

tmaxie@bantasd.org

Liz Ferreira
Business Manager
elferreira@bantasd.org 

Tiffany Pouliot
Office Manager
tipouliot@bantasd.org

 

Crystal Jepsen

Account Clerk

cjepsen@bantasd.org

Emily Nguyen

Payroll

enguyen@bantasd.org

Debbie Pereira
Administrative Assistant 

(please use this email for CUM requests)
dpereira@bantasd.org

Andy Lopez

Technical Technician

andlopez@bantasd.org 

Iris Garcia

Receptionist

igarcia@bantasd.org

Harpreet Kaur

ELD Coordinator

hkaur@bantasd.org

 

Pam Moya

After School Coordinator

pmoya@bantasd.org

NelLaine Kilgore

Student Services Coordinator

nekilgore@bantasd.org​

STEAM Academy at River Islands | Lathrop, CA 95330 | Last updated January 22, 2020. 

18001 Commercial Street

Lathrop, CA 95330

(209) 229-4736

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM